Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Barchie

Sara Barchie

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Barchie
"Melody is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with. She responds to my queries so quickly and has the answers to all of my questions along the way. Incredibly helpful and clearly a hard worker. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Emily Long

Emily Long

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Long
"I had the most lovely experience setting up my insurance with Melody! She explained to me all the changes I was making from my previous insurer and made the change over so simple. I would recommend using both Melody and State Farm. I now have better coverage for way less monthly, and the experience was so easy and refreshing!"
Profile photo of Illmino

Illmino

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Illmino
"Melody was fantastic—knowledgeable, attentive, and incredibly helpful. Everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of amir h

amir h

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amir h
"Cindy helped me figuring out my best coverages for my old renters policy and later my first home insurance policy. Cindy is very helpful and it is always great working with her!"
Profile photo of Алексей Алексей

Алексей Алексей

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Алексей Алексей
"This is our first insurance experience here and it was important to us that we were told all the details and offered the best possible option for us."
Profile photo of Liliana Portillo

Liliana Portillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Portillo
"Marina was very knowledgeable and patient while setting me up with life insurance. She took the time to explain the difference in my options and answered all my questions with clarity. She also went the extra mile to ensure that the rest of my family was protected as well! Highly recommend Marina and Natalie’s agency for any of your insuring needs!!"
Profile photo of King Chang

King Chang

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Chang
"Melody is the best!!! She helps me save big with the renter and auto bundles! Don’t hesitate to ask her about life insurance, I’m sure you would learn a lot from her."
Profile photo of Justin C

Justin C

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin C
"I just bought a homeowners policy in addition to the auto policy that I have. Marina was fantastic in explaining every aspect of the quote and the rate was so reasonable, including the bundle discount, that I didn't need to shop anywhere else.. Marina stayed in contact with me the entire process and even coordinated with my lender during the underwriting process. I would definitely recommend Marina and Natalie's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jessica Romero

Jessica Romero

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Romero
"Marina has such great customer service skills as well as knowledgeable with home insurance to get you the best coverage for your home/auto. Marina was always available even with our time difference being out of state. She was even in close contact with our lender and made the whole process of coverage for our new home a breeze. I will definitely recommend Marina for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alfonso

Alfonso

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso
"Melody Peters has been very helpful in transitioning to State Farm, she gave m the best deals in auto insurance. Its been a pleasure to work with her and her team, they are very profesional. Thank you for evrything."
Profile photo of Kevin Ramirez

Kevin Ramirez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ramirez
"Great customer service, only been a customer for a little over a year now and they’ve been very helpful with everything, marina, melody and Cindy are amazing people to work with, very helpful and respectful. Thanks for all your help.!"
Profile photo of Lana

Lana

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana
"I have had a fantastic experience with State Farm as an insurance company but more specifically, working with our agent, Melody Peters. She has truly gone above and beyond what I would expect from an insurance agent or any customer service representative. While going over plans, she explained every single section in such great detail and would not move on to the next item until we fully understood what we were paying for. She took the time and was very pleasant and patient. She also ensured that we get the best rates and offered discounts if applicable. She's also made transitioning from one state to another very seamless. She is constantly following up, providing updates and is very quick to respond. I would highly recommend working with her if you are in the state of Texas!"
Profile photo of Jonathan M

Jonathan M

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan M
"If you need insurance please come here. Marina, Cindy, and Melody are so helpful and amazing. Best choice for my insurance needs and I always know if I have any issues I can get somebody to help."
Profile photo of Brie Furnis-Lawrence

Brie Furnis-Lawrence

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Furnis-Lawrence
"Melody was incredibly responsive, patient, knowledgeable and kind in helping me set-up numerous insurance policies. I really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Kim Somerville

Kim Somerville

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Somerville
"I spoke with Marina regarding car rental insurance today. She was incredibly helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for the brilliant customer service!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"Great Service from this State Farm Family, Marina made sure i was covered in all aspects of my daily life. Life, Motorcycle and Renters Policies all with this State Farm Family"
Profile photo of Dainel Martinez

Dainel Martinez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dainel Martinez
"great team and great service"
Profile photo of Cherlonda Butler

Cherlonda Butler

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherlonda Butler
"I returned to State Farm after leaving a few years back because I knew that I and my husband would get better rates than our former insurance company. Secondly because of the level of care Natalie and her team provided me. After purchasing a new vehicle things were rather smooth until I realize that my new vehicle had two different policies. It was supposed to be different from my two original vehicles policy and not added to my existing policy. I became frustrated but Cindy Sanchez came to the rescue and her customer service support was beyond caring. I was been double charged for the new vehicle also charged for a change of policy fee. None of this was communicated to me. Mission failed on that part. I was able to get it rectified through Cindy and she straightened out the whole mess by keeping me calm and resolving the issues. I was going to rate this company 2 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ but after Cindy did her due diligence in resolving my issue it is now five ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ because of her professionalism and caring attitude towards my concern. So thank you 🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Faye Moten

Faye Moten

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Moten
"She was very nice on helping me out with a situation."
Profile photo of Cameron Coday

Cameron Coday

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Coday
"Honestly so pleased! Melody Peters was kind, quick, attentive, and clear. She helped me beat my current rate (by a long shot!)"
Profile photo of Saumya Gupta

Saumya Gupta

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saumya Gupta
"Cindy and the team at Natalie Barry's State Farm office are great! Highly recommend them for renters, auto, and umbrella!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Lartigue

Benjamin Lartigue

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Lartigue
"Best people to work with by far. Whenever I had any troubles with my car, they did everything to help me as fast as they can. I don't think any company will do a better job than you guys are already doing. Natalie and her team are fantastic, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mohammed Waqar

Mohammed Waqar

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Waqar
"I have loved having this office as my agent. Melody is usually the one who answers and has been excellent in her customer service. When I first signed up for insurance, they listened to my needs and even got me more coverage than I was asking for at a great price. I only have to subtract one star because lately it’s been very hard to reach someone in the office. I needed to make a change to my policy and it took multiple phone attempts and voicemails to get through. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Zia

Zia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zia
"Natalie and her team went above and beyond to help with my Home and Auto Policy. I was very impressed with their customer service and rates. Also, special shoutout to Melody! she provided substantial help and really went that extra mile to ensure I was 100% satisfied. I will definitely recommend this firm to anyone looking for insurance! They are the best! Thanks guys :-)"
Profile photo of Amy Higgs

Amy Higgs

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Higgs
"Thank you for your expertise Natalie at our recent conference. Your service towards your customers at your auto insurance agency shows!"